You cannot copy contents of this page.

Consider to upgrade to get all contents.

All Access Pass

Spirit Wicca



Choose Your Desired Option(s)

Description of Spirit

The Elements in Wicca are divided into five groups: Air, Water, Earth, Fire, and Spirit. Pagans and Wiccans invoke a goddess or god or themselves to summon the Spirit during the ceremony. It is believed that the Spirit is an integral aspect of who we are at our core. Even though it lives inside of us, it is not a material object. Everything about spirituality and mysticism, as well as magical thinking, are drawn to and favored by the Spirit. Since spirit is a component of everything in the cosmos, it differs from the other four Elements because it lacks any special ritual or magical correspondences. The spirit falls under a separate classification since it is not tangible.

Bold – Light – Solid – Duotone
Each variation is included in the file package

0 Sale

Cart (0)

  • Your cart is empty.