You cannot copy contents of this page.

Consider to upgrade to get all contents.

All Access Pass

Five Elements Wicca

The Five Elements


Choose Your Desired Option(s)

Description of The Five Elements

The “classical elements” of Earth, Air, Fire, and Water, as well as the Fifth Element of Spirit, are referred to as The Five Elements in Wicca. These elements, which are thought of as the universe’s essential building parts, manage the perpetual cycle of annihilation and regeneration that is the foundation of all existence. Since the Elements are the actual powers of nature, Wiccans hold them in high regard and consider them sacred. The natural rhythms of life, death, and rebirth are infused into ritual and magic, and eventually into the everyday consciousness of people who practice them. Earth, Air, Fire, and Water are the four elements that make up the material world, whereas Spirit, the fifth element, is present in all four of the other elements.

Bold – Light – Solid – Duotone
Each variation is included in the file package

0 Sale

Product Information

  • File Included


  • Categories

Ancient Fonts Collection


Get All Access Pass

Cart (0)

  • Your cart is empty.